Ruchi Mam

Ruchi Mam

Mock Test Discount Code: T391596299
Ruchi Mam

Ruchi Mam Female, 24 Years

Your passion to learn and my passion to teach matches here. I provide tuition classes for all subjects from class 1 to 8

  • Experience :1 Years
  • City :Delhi
  • Locality : google-map-icon Delhi, Shahdara, Delhi, 110032

Contact Now

About Me

I am a self- motivated, passionate and enthusiastic Educator who provides students with exceptional leaning opportunities and support. I have completed my graduation from Delhi University, B.Ed. from GGSIPU, Delhi and pursuing MA in English from Delhi University. I like to help my students to be intellectually enlightened, morally upright and socially passionate citizens of India.

Languages I Speak

English, Hindi

Educational Qualifications

Bachelor of Arts in English from Delhi University (2021)

Bachelor of education in English And Social Science from Ggsipu (2023)

Classes I Teach

Class I, Class II, Class III, Class IV, Class V, Class VI, Class VII, Class VIII

Subjects I Teach

English, Hindi, Social Science, Computer Science, Science, Spoken English

For Boards:

Central Board of Secondary Education

Fee Details

Open for Discussion


Days - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Times - Afternoon, Evening
Locations -
Tutor Home
Student Home
Tutor Coaching
  • Total Teaching Exp: 1 yrs.
  • Teaches at: Own Home, Student Home, Coaching Center, Online
  • Homework Help: Yes
  • Fees: Open for Discussion

Request Information

Connect with Me